Antietam

Varsity

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 4:00 Muhlenberg @ Antietam Loss 13 - 43

O. Snyder 5pts.

Tues, Jan 11 7:00 Antietam @ Amity Loss 13 - 55

J. Mendez 8pts.

Sat, Jan 15 10:00 Antietam @ Hamburg Loss 23 - 27

O. Snyder 10pts.

Sat, Jan 22 3:00 Tulpehocken @ Antietam Win 27 - 24

O. Snyder 10pts.

Wed, Feb 2 8:00 Antietam @ Oley Valley Loss 18 - 38

O. Snyder 6pts.

Sat, Feb 5 3:00 Van Reed Blue @ Antietam Loss 15 - 42

O. Snyder 11pts.

Sat, Feb 12 6:00 Antietam @ Van Reed White Loss 1 - 42

Sun, Feb 13 3:00 Brandywine @ Antietam Loss 22 - 28

K. Lebron 5pts.

Sat, Feb 19 2:00 Antietam @ Schuylkill Valley Loss 14 - 31

Sun, Feb 27 6:00 Wyomissing White @ Antietam Win 38 - 24

Roster

#4 Gadrill Bah-Williams

#11 Archer Vanatta

#20 Joel Mendez

#21 Connor Stewart

#22 Nick Koch

#31 Tyler Kazmierczak

#35 Josiah Lebron

#36 Jordin Kauffman

#37 Davin Batista

#38 Orion Snyder

Head Coach - Maurice Weaver

Assistant Coach - Casey Coates

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 5:00 Brandywine Maroon JV @ Antietam JV Win 10 - 8

B. Brossman 5pts.

Tues, Jan 11 6:00 Antietam JV @ Amity JV Loss 16 - 40

B. Brossman 8pts.

Sat, Jan 15 1:00 Antietam JV @ Conrad Weiser White JV Loss 15 - 32

B. Brossman 5pts.

Sat, Jan 22 2:00 Tulpehocken JV @ Anitietam JV Win 21 - 17

B. Brossman 12pts.

Sun, Jan 30 1:00 Antietam JV @ Brandywine White JV Win 30 - 15

Sat, Feb 5 2:00 Van Reed Blue JV @ Antietam JV Loss 11 - 42

B. Brossman 6pts.

Sun, Feb 13 2:00 Oley Valley JV @ Antietam JV Loss 14 - 29

P. McCoy 7pts.

Tues, Feb 22 6:00 Antietam JV @ Hamburg Red JV Loss 29 - 41

Sat, Feb 26 10:00 Antietam JV @ Hamburg White JV Hamb HS

Sun, Feb 27 5:00 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Antietam JV Loss 4 - 30

Roster

#7 Bazil Dotson

#8 Preston McCoy

#9 Bennett Brossman

#12 Ismael Galen

#13 Jaydan Rhoads

#16 Benjamin Aquino

#17 Lorenzo Paula

#18 Makio Boudreau

#19 Mattias Mosso

#32 Jake Geist

#33 Julian Mancuso

#34 LeLynn Musser

Head Coach - Jose Lebron

Assistant Coach - Casey Coates