Exeter

Varsity

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 2:30 Amity @ Exeter Loss 27 - 36

Sat, Jan 15 2:00 Exeter @ Conrad Weiser Loss 29 - 32

C. Sing 8pts.

Mon, Jan 17 7:00 Exeter @ Governor Mifflin Win 31 - 30

Wed, Jan 19 7:00 Exeter @ Oley Valley Loss 19 - 37

Fri, Feb 4 7:00 Exeter @ Tulpehocken Win 50 - 15

Q. Violon 12pts.

Sat, Feb 5 1:30 Van Reed White @ Exeter Win 29 - 25

Q. Violon 11pts.

Sun, Feb 13 1:30 Muhlenberg @ Exeter Loss 27 - 53

B. Adams 9pts.

Sat, Feb 19 10:00 Exeter @ Hamburg Win 47 - 15

B. Adams 16pts.

Sun, Feb 20 2:00 Wyomissing Blue @ Exeter Loss 26 - 31

C. Kepperling 7pts.

Sat, Feb 26 2:00 Van Reed Red @ Exeter Loss 36 - 46

L. Dolan 12pts.

Roster

#1 Landon Campbell

#2 Aiden Gerhart

#5 Connor Keperling

#7 Quinn Violon

#11 Samuel Hartman

#14 Charles Sing

#21 Brady Adams

#23 Xavier Mercado

#24 Logan Heckler

#34 Liam Dolan

Head Coach - James Campbell

Assistant Coach - Dennis Gerhart

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 1:30 Oley Valley JV @ Exeter JV Win 46 - 13

M. Shavers 12pts.

Sat, Jan 15 12:00 Exeter JV @ Conrad Weiser Blue JV Win 50 - 6

N. Kozik

Sat, Jan 29 12:30 Wyomissing White JV @ Exeter JV Ext JrHS

Sun, Jan 30 12:30 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Exeter JV Win 36 - 11

N. Kozik 11pts.

Sat, Feb 5 12:30 Van Reed White JV @ Exeter JV Win 42 - 21

N. Kozik 16pts.

Thur, Feb 10 7:30 Exeter JV @ Fleetwood JV Win 44 - 23

J. Young 10

Sun, Feb 13 12:30 Conrad Weiser Grey JV @ Exeter JV Win 58 - 28

A. Miller 14pts.

Sun, Feb 20 1:00 Exeter JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Loss 29 - 39

M. Diaz 12pts.

Sat, Feb 26 5:00 Exeter JV @ Governor Mifflin JV Win 48 - 27

M. Diaz 11pts.

Sun, Feb 27 12:45 Exeter JV @ Van Reed Red JV Win 32 - 30 OT

A. Miller 8pts.

Roster

#1 Mah'ki Shavers

#7 Brayden Downes

#9 Miguel Diaz Jr.

#11 Nick Kozik

#17 Andrew Dauble

#20 Bryce Goodhart

#22 A.J. Miller

#23 Jayvian Young

#27 Cayden Reinert

#37 Yariel Martinez

Head Coach - Rob Miller

Assistant Coaches - Kristen Reinert and Alicia Dauble