Fleetwood

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Thur, Jan 6 7:30 Van Reed Blue JV @ Fleetwood JV Loss 10 - 24

Sat, Jan 15 11:00 Fleetwood JV @ Conrad Weiser Grey JV Win 31 - 14

Thur, Jan 27 7:30 Van Reed Red JV @ Fleetwood JV Loss 14 - 49

K. Donly

Thur, Feb 3 7:30 Conrad Weiser Blue JV @ Fleetwood JV Win 33 - 10

K. Donly

Fri, Feb 4 6:00 Fleetwood JV @ Tulpehocken JV Win 34 - 27

Sun, Feb 6 2:00 Fleetwood JV @ Wyomissing White JV Wyo HS Old

Thur, Feb 10 7:30 Exeter JV @ Fleetwood JV Loss 23 - 44

K. Donly 12pts.

Fri, Feb 11 6:00 Fleetwood JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Loss 23 - 35

Thur, Feb 17 7:30 Van Reed White JV @ Fleetwood JV Loss 29 - 32

K. Donly 15pts.

Sat, Feb 26 11:00 Fleetwood JV @ Hamburg Red JV Win 43 - 19

Roster

#1 Carson Smith

#2 Ryan Mileshosky

#4 Avery Smith

#5 Liam Smith

#7 Xander Millisock

#10 Kalin Donly

#11 Avery Heck

#12 Trey Mckinney

#23 Zion Herndon

#30 Jacob Bucks

Head Coach - Matt Smith

Assistant Coach - Alec Heckman