Governor Mifflin

Varsity

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 7:15 Governor Mifflin @ Van Reed Blue Win 34 - 29

J. Miller 15pts.

Fri, Jan 14 6:00 Governor Mifflin @ Muhlenberg Loss 17 - 41

Sat, Jan 15 6:00 Van Reed White @ Governor Mifflin Loss 23 - 31

J. Miller 11pts.

Mon, Jan 17 7:00 Exeter @ Governor Mifflin Loss 30 - 31

J. Miller and L. Bryan 9pts. each

Sat, Jan 29 6:00 Conrad Weiser @ Governor Mifflin Loss 7 - 33

Sat, Feb 5 5:00 Wyomissing Blue @ Governor Mifflin Loss 23 - 43

J. Miller 12pts.

Mon, Feb 7 7:00 Governor Mifflin @ Wyomissing White Win 47 - 13

L. Bryan 12pts.

Sun, Feb 13 4:30 Governor Mifflin @ Van Reed Red Loss 21 - 44

Thu, Feb 24 7:30 Governor Mifflin @ Schuylkill Valley Win 36 - 31

J. Miller 21pts.

Sat, Feb 26 6:00 Oley Valley @ Governor Mifflin Loss 32 - 44

J. Miller 12pts.

Roster

#5 Jack Miller

#10 Shawn Guiles

#11 Logan Bryan

#13 Julian Bennett

#14 Devin Speck

#20 Trever King

#22 Rylan Overly

#25 Tanner Fritz

#30 Knox Ferry

#42 Jayden Alexi

Head Coach - TJ Miller

Assistant Coach - Steve Bryan

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 6:00 Gov Mifflin JV @ Van Reed White JV Loss 17 - 25

Wed, Jan 12 6:00 Gov Mifflin JV @ Oley Valley JV Win 24 - 22

L. Good

Sat, Jan 15 5:00 Van Reed Red JV @ Governor Mifflin JV Loss 7 - 42

Mon, Jan 17 6:00 Amity JV @ Governor Mifflin JV Loss 28 - 29

L. Good

Sat, Jan 29 6:00 C Weiser White JV @ Gov Mifflin JV Win 31 - 16

L. Good 10pts.

Sat, Feb 5 9:00 Gov Mifflin JV @ Hamburg White JV Win 45 - 5

L. Good 14pts.

Mon, Feb 7 6::00 Gov Mifflin JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Loss 27 - 34

I. Bowman 8pts.

Sun, Feb 13 2:00 Gov Mifflin JV @ Wyomissing White JV Win 36 - 9

L. Weyent 7pts.

Sat, Feb 19 5:00 C Weiser Blue JV @ Gov Mifflin JV Win 22 - 14

T. Kim 6pts.

Sat, Feb 26 5:00 Exeter JV @ Governor Mifflin Loss 27 - 48

L. Good 8pts.

Roster

#3 Lucas Good

#12 Jeremiah Labissiere

#15 Trey KIm

#23 Lucas Weyant

#24 Christian Spangler

#33 Javier Segarra

#34 Anthony Gruber

#35 Kevin Aparicio

#40 Isaih Sheppard

#45 Ian Bowman

Head Coach - Mike Alexis

Assistant Coaches - Andy Galantuomo and Brian Gehris