Oley Valley

Varsity

Schedule:

Wed, Jan 12 7:00 Muhlenberg @ Oley Valley Loss 32 - 39

P. Hoch 18pts.

Fri, Jan 14 7:30 Oley Valley @ Schuylkill Valley Win 33 - 9

P. Hoch 13pts.

Sat, Jan 15 1:00 Van Reed Blue @ Oley Valley Win 35 - 24

P. Hoch 13pts.

Wed, Jan 19 7:00 Exeter @ Oley Valley Win 37 - 19

P. Hoch 18pts, M. Rubendall 8pts. and G. Rogers 7pts.

Sun, Jan 30 3:00 Oley Valley @ Brandywine Win 42 - 23

P. Hoch 14pts. and G. Rogers 13[ts.

Wed, Feb 2 8:00 Antietam @ Oley Valley Win 38 - 18

P. Hoch 20pts.

Sat, Feb 5 7:15 Oley Valley @ Van Reed Red Loss 22 - 51

P. Hoch 8pts. and M. Rubendall 7pts.

Tues, Feb 15 7:00 Oley Valley @ Hamburg Win 40 - 31

G. Rogers 19pts. and M. Rubendall 14pts.

Wed, Jan 16 8:00 Amity @ Oley Valley Loss 34 - 54

P. Hoch 12pts and M. Rubendall 12pts.

Sat, Feb 26 6:00 Oley Valley @ Governor Mifflin Win 44 - 32

P. Hoch 28pts.

Roster

#1 Evan Lewis

#2 Owen Adukaitis

#3 Matthew Rubendall

#4 Parker Hoch-Wienczek

#5 Kenny Bungarz

#10 Jack Woodard

#11 Grant Rogers

#12 Oliver Heck

#14 Aaron Repko

#15 Dawson Helmick

Head Coach - Jami Rubendall

Assistant Coach - Chris Wienczek

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 1:30 Oley Valley JV @ Exeter JV Loss 13 - 46

B. Schorr 7pts.

Wed, Jan 12 6:00 Governor Mifflin JV @ Oley Valley JV Loss 22 - 24

E. Lewis 10pts.

Sat, Jan 15 12:00 Van Reed White JV @ Oley Valley JV Loss 11 - 33

E. Lewis 4pts.

Wed, Jan 19 6:00 Con Weiser Grey JV @ Oley Valley JV Win 29 - 17

E. Lewis 12pts.

Sun, Jan 30 2:00 Oley Valley JV @ Brandy Maroon JV Win 21 - 10

E. Powell 8pts.

Wed, Feb 2 6:00 Brandy White JV @ Oley Valley JV Win 31 - 4

E. Lewis 6pts.

Sun, Feb 6 12:45 Oley Valley JV @ Van Reed Blue JV Loss 13 - 33

E. Lewis 4pts.

Sun, Feb 13 2:00 Oley Valley JV @ Antietam JV Win 29 - 14

E. Lewis 8pts.

Wed, Feb 16 7:00 Hamburg White JV @ Oley Valley JV Win 36 - 11

B. Schorr 10pts.

Fri, Feb 25 6:00 Oley Valley JV @ Tulpehocken JV PPD

Roster

#1 Evan Lewis

#2 Gage Gotwals

#3 Julian Plavcon

#4 Pierson Moore

#5 Hunter Fegely

#10 Kaden Owens

#11 Braden Bollinger

#12 Evan Powell

#14 Maddyx Beasley

#15 Blake Schorr

Head Coach - Mel Fegely

Assistant Coach - Russ Lewis