Schuylkill Valley

Varsity

Schedule:

Fri, Jan 14 7:30 Oley Valley @ Schuylkill Valley Loss 9 - 33

Sun, Jan 16 1:30 Hamburg @ Schuylkill Valley Loss 12 - 18

Sun, Jan 30 11:30 Schuylkill Valley @ Van Reed Red Loss 12 - 43

Sun, Feb 6 1:30 Brandywine @ Schuylkill Valley Loss 18 - 24

Sat, Feb 12 5:00 Schuylkill Valley @ Muhlenberg Loss 7 - 30

Sun, Feb 13 12:45 Schuylkill Valley @ Van Reed Blue Loss 22 - 31

Thur, Feb 17 7:30 Schuylkill Valley @ Tulpehocken Win 28 - 19

Sat, Feb 19 2:00 Antietam @ Schuylkill Valley Win 31 - 14

Thu, Fed 24 7:30 Governor Mifflin @ Schuylkill Valley Loss 31 - 36

Sat, Feb 26 6:00 Schuylkill Valley @ Van Reed White Loss 14 - 33

Roster

#2 Manny Adeojo

#5 Rowan Gilmer

#11 Brayden Strickler

#23 Brayden Wittich

#25 Shane Henne

#34 Alex Reali

#41 Landyn Keglovitz

#42 Jaxon Kowalski

#43 Asa Acevedo-Molino

Head Coach - John Kowalski

Assistant Coach - Ben Wittich and Fred Wittich

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 9:00 Sch Valley JV @ Hamburg White JV Win 43 - 7

N. Bressler 19pts.

Fri, Jan 14 6:30 Brandywine White JV @ Sch Valley JV Win 31 - 11

N. Bressler 12pts

Sun, Jan 16 12:30 Hamburg Red JV @ Schuylkill Valley JV Win 26 - 21

N. Bressler 8pts.

Sun, Jan 30 12:30 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Exeter JV Loss 11 - 36

A. Angstadt 5pts.

Sun, Feb 6 12:30 Brandy Maroon JV @ Sch Valley JV Win 20 - 7

A. Angstadt 8pts.

Sat, Feb 12 4:45 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Van Reed Blue JV Loss 19 - 22

C. Grim 8pts.

Sat, Feb 19 1:00 Wyomissing Blue JV @ Sch Valley JV Loss 18 - 32

A. Angstadt 10pts.

Thu, Feb 24 6:30 Con Weiser Grey JV @ Sch Valley JV Loss 16 - 39

A. Angstadt 11pts.

Sat, Feb 26 4:45 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Van Reed Red JV Loss 8 - 35

J. Sands 3pts.

Sun, Feb 27 5:00 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Antietam JV Win 30 - 4

J. Burkey 6pts., A. Angstadt 6pts. and J. Sands 6pts.

Roster

#1 Colin Ruth

#10 Corey Grim

#12 Noah Bressler

#14 Aiden Anstatt

#15 Hayden Blessing

#20 Edwin Gonzalez

#22 Jackson Burkey

#25 Dre Crawford

#34 Jace Sands

Head Coach - Ryan Burkey

Assistant Coach - Bill Ruth