Tulpehocken

Varsity

Schedule:

Thur, Jan 6 7:00 Conrad Weiser @ Tulpehocken Loss 57 - 7

Sat, Jan 22 3:00 Tulpehocken @ Antietam Loss 24 - 27

J. Martin 10pts. and J. Casimir 10pts.

Sun Jan 23 12:45 Tulpehocken @ Van Reed Blue Loss 19 - 38

C. Ryan 7pts.

Tues, Jan 25 7:30 Van Reed White @ Tulpehocken Loss 11 - 39

J. Casimir 4pts.

Fri, Feb 4 7:00 Exeter @ Tulpehocken Loss 15 - 50

Sat, Feb 5 11:00 Tulpehocken @ Hamburg Loss 17 - 23

J. Martin 5pts. and Y. Sanchez 5pts.

Thur, Feb 10 8:00 Tulpehocken @ Amity Loss 7 - 39

J. Martin 4pts.

Thur, Feb 17 7:30 Schuylkill Valley @ Tulpehocken Loss 19 - 28

Fri, Feb 25 7:00 Brandywine @ Tulpehocken Loss 12 - 33

Sat, Feb 26 12:00 Tulpehocken @ Wyomissing White Win 37 - 33

Roster

#28 Cale Ryan

#33 Jevon Martin

#34 Sam Joy

#35 Elijah Rivera

#36 Brady Woll

#50 Jaden Casimir

#52 Yovahnny Sanchez

#64 Jabriel Blough

#65 Anthony Weaver

Head Coach - Shawn Ryan

Assistant Coaches - AJ Miskiewicz and Rob Boltz

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Thur, Jan 6 8:00 Con Weiser Grey JV @ Tulpehocken JV Loss 14 - 15

Sat, Jan 8 12:00 Tulpehocken JV @ Con Weiser White JV Loss 17 - 33

Sat, Jan 22 2:00 Tulpehocken JV @ Antietam JV Loss 17 - 21

E. Rivera 6pts.

Sun, Jan 23 2:00 Tulpehocken JV @ Van Reed White JV Loss 8 - 30

D. Proitte 3pts.

Tues, Jan 25 6:30 Hamburg White JV @ Tulpehocken JV Win 57 - 12

E. Rivera 14pts.

Fri, Feb 4 6:00 Fleetwood JV @ Tulpehocken JV Loss 27 - 34

Fri, Feb 11 6:00 Tulpehocken JV @ Brandy Maroon JV Win 25 - 16

B. Woll 12pts.

Sun, Feb 13 11:30 Tulpehocken JV @ Van Reed Blue JV Loss 11 - 19

Thur, Feb 17 6:30 Hamburg Red JV @ Tulpehocken JV Loss 16 - 27

Fri, Feb 25 6:00 Oley Valley JV @ Tulpehocken JV PPD

Roster

#29 Austin Wilson

#31 Alex Balthaser

#32 Cooper Schwalm

#49 Ethan Barndt

#62 Carter Boltz

#63 Drake Proitte

#70 Luke Blimline

#80 Judah Darnell

#84 Tariq Reid

Head Coach - Shawn Ryan

Assistant Coaches - AJ Miskiewicz and Chad Blimline