Wyomissing

Varsity (Blue)

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 4:45 Wyomissing Blue @ Van Reed Red Loss 31 - 40

B. Eisenhower 16pts.

Sun, Jan 16 12:00 Wyomissing White @ Wyomissing Blue Win 25 - 10

Tues, Jan 18 8:00 Wyomissing Blue @ Amity Win 34 - 26

B. Eisenhower 11pts.

Thur, Jan 27 6:00 Wyomissing Blue @ Muhlenberg Win 34 - 27

B. Eisenhower 19pts.

Sun, Jan 30 3:15 Van Reed Blue @ Wyomissing Blue Win 46 - 24

Sat, Feb 5 5:00 Wyomissing Blue @ Governor Mifflin Win 43 - 23

B. Eisenhower 18pts.

Wed, Feb 9 7:00 Hamburg @ Wyomissing Blue Win 39 - 14

K. Cornish 9pts and B. Focht 9pts.

Sat, Feb 19 10:00 Conrad Weiser @ Wyomissing Blue Win 39 - 33

B. Eisenhower 18pts. and K. Cornish 15pts.

Sun, Feb 20 2:00 Wyomissing Blue @ Exeter Win 31 - 26

Sun, Feb 27 1:00 Van Reed White @ Wyomissing Blue Loss 31 - 32 OT

B. Eisenhower 19pts.

Roster

# Ryan Baker

# Kaler Cornish

# Ryan Delp

# Brady Eisenhower

# Bennett Ernst

# Brady Focht

# Griffin Gibney

# Owen Gibney

# Ethan Nye

Head Coach - Chad Eisenhower

Assistant Coaches - Brian Focht and Jeremy Gibney

Varsity (White)

Schedule:

Sun, Jan 9 3:00 Van Reed Red @ Wyomissing White Wyo HS Old

Wed, Jan 12 8:00 Wyomissing White @ Brandywine Loss 13 - 32

B. Swisher 8pts.

Sun, Jan 16 12:00 Wyomissing White @ Wyomissing Blue Loss 10 - 25

Thur, Jan 20 7:30 Wyomissing White @ Conrad Weiser Loss 12 - 42

B. Swisher 9pts.

Sun, Feb 6 3:15 Wyomissing White @ Van Reed Blue Loss 12 - 42

N. Christie 4pts.

Mon, Feb 7 7:00 Governor Mifflin @ Wyomissing White Loss 13 - 47

Sun, Feb 13 1:00 Amity @ Wyomissing White Wyo HS Old

Sat, Feb 19 3:00 Muhlenberg @ Wyomissing White Loss 16 - 53

E. Peek 8pts.

Sat, Feb 26 12:00 Tulpehocken @ Wyomissing White Loss 33 - 37

B. Swisher 10pts. and E. Peek 10pts.

Sun, Feb 27 6:00 Wyomissing White @ Antietam Loss 24 - 38

C. Cirulli 14pts.

Roster

# Benjamin Buckman

# Nick Christie

# Curren Cirulli

# Conner Cleary

# Jackson Nierle

# Jade Outland

# Evan Peek

# Brian Swisher

# Alexander Zeppos

Head Coach - Ben Swisher

Assistant Coaches - Mike Cirulli and Jim Christie

Junior Varsity (Blue)

Schedule:

Tues, Jan 18 7:00 Wyomissing Blue JV @ Amity JV Loss 38 - 41

Sat, Feb 5 6:00 Wyomissing Blue JV @ Van Reed Red JV Loss 31 - 46

N. Carter 12pts.

Sun, Feb 6 1:00 C Weiser White JV @ Wyo Blue JV Win 40 - 14

J. Snuffer 12pts.

Mon, Feb 7 6:00 Gov Mifflin JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Win 34 - 27

Tues, Feb 8 5:30 Wyomissing Blue JV @ C Weiser Blue JV Win 47 - 9

T. Pearson

Wed, Feb 9 6:00 Hamburg Red JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Win 50 - 14

J. Snufer 14pts.

Fri, Feb 11 6:00 Fleetwood JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Win 35 - 23

N. Carter 13pts.

Sat, Feb 19 1:00 Wyo Blue JV @ Schuylkill Valley JV Win 32 - 18

N. Carter 9pts.

Sun, Feb 20 1:00 Exeter JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Win 39 - 29

N. Carter 11pts.

Sun, Feb 27 11:30 Wyo Blue JV @ Van Reed White JV Win 31 - 20

N. Carter 13pts.

Roster

# Joey Alcaro

# Nehzion Carter

# Ty Carwll

# Rex George

# Raymond Myers

# Tashaun Person

# Rocco Rodriguez

# JaMaree Snuffer

# Christopher Zeppos

Head Coach - Nevin Carter

Assistant Coach - Joe Alcaro

Junior Varsity (White)

Schedule:

Sun, Jan 9 3:00 Van Reed Red JV @ Wyo White JV Wyo HS Old

Sun, Jan 16 11:30 Van Reed White JV @ Wyo White JV Loss 4 - 42

Tues, Jan 25 5:30 Wyo White JV @ C Weiser Blue JV Loss 16 - 17

L. Martino 7pts.

Sat, Jan 29 12:30 Wyomissing White JV @ Exeter JV Ext JrHS

Tues, Feb 1 7:00 Wyomissing White JV @ Amity JV Loss 11 - 52

Sat, Feb 5 10:00 Wyo White JV @ Hamburg Red JV Loss 9 - 42

Sun, Feb 6 2:00 Fleetwood JV @ Wyomissing White JV Wyo HS Old

Sun, Feb 13 2:00 Governor Mifflin JV @ Wyo White JV Loss 9 - 36

Sat, Feb 19 9:00 Wyomissing White JV @ Hamb White JV Win 23 - 8

L. Martino 6pts. and J. Mays 6pts.

Sun, Feb 27 12:00 Van Reed Blue JV @ Wyo White JV Loss 6 - 44

Roster

# Maxwell Brennan

# Kwanane KJ Cotle

# Leo Esterbrook

# Logan Martino

# Jaxson Mays

# Trinity Paschalle

# Silas Platt

# Emery Regester

# Luca Stanco

# Nehemiah Diaz-Armstrong

Head Coach - Cory Mays

Assistant Coach - None