Antietam

Varsity

Schedule:

Sun, Jan 9 3:00 Antietam @ Exeter White Loss 3 - 27

J. Ramos 2pts.

Sun, Jan 16 3:00 Van Reed Red @ Antietam Loss 5 - 44

B. Hopkins 5pts.

Sat, Jan 22 5:00 Schuylkill Valley @ Antietam Loss 8 - 32

B. Hopkins 6pts.

Sun, Jan 23 5:00 Antietam @ Twin Valley Loss 5 - 26

Sat, Feb 5 5:00 Exeter Blue @ Antietam Loss 8 - 19

Sun, Feb 13 5:00 Muhlenberg @ Antietam Loss 16 - 36

Thur, Feb 17 7:00 Antietam @ Oley Valley Loss 12 - 33

Sat, Feb 26 6:45 Antietam @ Van Reed White Loss 10 - 26

Sun, Feb 27 3:00 Wyomissing @ Antietam Loss 15 - 16

Mon, Feb 28 7:30 Antietam @ Hamburg Hamb MS

Roster

#5 Belle Hopkins

#6 Mariah Padilla

#10 Nevaeh Caral

#23 Elaina Schaefer

#24 Christina Ocasio

#25 Kai-Lee Lamont

#29 Richeyley Sanchez

#40 J'Ysani Ramos

#41 Zariah Boston

#42 Makayla Alverez

Head Coach - Troy Goodman

Assistant Coaches - Janelle Weidner and Casey Coates

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Sun, Jan 9 2:00 Antietam JV @ Exeter White JV Loss 2 - 24

K. Padilla 2pts.

Tues, Jan 11 8:00 Antietam JV @ Amity JV Loss 2 - 46

K. Padilla 2pts.

Sun, Jan 16 2:00 Van Reed Blue JV @ Antietam JV Loss 27 - 32

K. Padilla 11pts.

Sat, Jan 22 4:00 Brandywine JV @ Antietam JV Loss 8 - 25

K. Padilla 4pts.

Tues, Jan 25 5:30 Antietam JV @ Conrad Weiser White JV Loss 4 - 22

Sat, Feb 5 4:00 Hamburg JV @ Antietam JV Loss 10 - 20

Sun, Feb 13 4:00 Muhlenberg JV @ Antietam JV Loss 4 - 5

Sat, Feb 19 3:00 Antietam JV @ Exeter Blue JV Win 13 - 0

Wed, Feb 23 7:00 Antietam JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Loss 4 - 25

Sun, Feb 27 2:00 Wyomissing White JV @ Antietam JV Loss 12 - 30

Roster

#1 Kelsea Padilla

#2 Joselyn Rodriguez

#3 Mercy Adame

#6 Mariah Padilla

#14 Michelle Hernandez

#15 Insaisha Williams

#25 Kai-lee Lamont

#26 Miranda Adame

#27 Maisha Bautista

#28 Leihla Robinson

#29 Richeyley Sanchez

#29 Megan Ross

#30 Amelia Mateo

Head Coach - Pedro Fontanez

Assistant Coaches - Janelle Weidner and Casey Coates