Muhlenberg

Varsity

Schedule:

Wed, Jan 12 8:00 Muhlenberg @ Wyomissing Win 28 - 16

B. Ramos 18pts.

Wed, Jan 19 6:45 Muhlenberg @ Twin Valley Win 25 - 16

K. Brill 10pts.

Sat, Jan 22 5:00 Oley Valley @ Muhlenberg Win 23 - 20

B. Ramos 12pts.

Sun, Jan 23 4:00 Van Reed White @ Muhlenberg Win 21 - 9

K. Brill 8pts.

Thur, Jan 27 5:30 Muhlenberg @ Conrad Weiser Win 30 - 10

K. Brill 15pts.

Sat, Feb 5 5:30 Muhlenberg @ Van Reed Red Loss 28 - 30

K. Brill 14pts.

Sun, Feb 13 5:00 Muhlenberg @ Antietam Win 36 - 16

K. Brill 23pts.

Sat, Feb 19 5:00 Exeter White @ Muhlenberg Win 23 - 4

K. Brill 13pts.

Sun, Feb 20 4:00 Exeter Blue @ Muhlenberg Win 32 - 11

B. Ramos 17pts.

Sun, Feb 27 4:00 Schuylkill Valley @ Muhlenberg Win 44 - 16

B. Ramos 18pts.

Roster

#1 Aly Coley

#5 Brielle Collins

#7 Mariah Herndon

#8 Blanca Ramos

#11 Isabella Carraway

#13 Adriana Ramirez

#16 Kaylee Goodwin

#24 Brinley Harter

#30 Kenleigh Brill

Head Coach - Alysa Goodwin

Assistant Coach - Wayne Goodwin

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Wed, Jan 12 7:00 Muhlenberg JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Loss 2 - 36

Sun, Jan 23 3:00 Van Reed White JV @ Muhlenberg JV Loss 4 - 35

M. Herndon 2pts. and B. Collins 2pts

Sun, Jan 30 6:00 Governor Mifflin JV @ Muhlenberg JV Loss 9 - 37

Sun, Feb 6 3:00 Muhlenberg JV @ Van Reed Blue JV Loss 6 - 16

Sun, Feb 13 4:00 Muhlenberg JV @ Antietam JV Win 5 - 4

Y. Perez 4pts.

Sat, Feb 19 4:00 Van Reed Grey @ Muhlenberg Loss 12 - 21

L. Rosario 8pts.

Sun, Feb 20 1:45 Muhlenberg JV @ Van Reed Red JV Loss 11 - 34

M. Herndon 6pts.

Tues, Feb 22 7:00 Amity JV @ Muhlenberg JV Loss 4 - 25

A. Zellers 4pts.

Sun, Feb 27 3:00 Oley Valley JV @ Muhlenberg JV Win 16 - 13

Y. Perez 8pts.

Mon, Feb 28 6:30 Muhlenberg JV @ Hamburg JV Hamb MS

Roster

#3 Madyson Shiller-Reigler

#7 Mariah Herndon

#8 Yarieliz Perez

#10 Lineliz Rosario

#11 Giulilana Alverado

#18 Madalynn Dawson

#24 Alexandria Zellers

#26 Alyiana Rostick

Head Coach - Alysa Goodwin

Assistant Coach - Wayne Goodwin