Oley Valley

Varsity

Schedule:

Thur, Jan 13 6:00 Exeter White @ Oley Valley Loss 24 - 38

I. Schell 11pts.

Sat, Jan 15 3:00 Hamburg @ Oley Valley Win 17 - 11

I. Schell 6pts.

Sun, Jan 16 2:30 Oley Valley @ Schuylkill Valley Win 16 - 13

E. Byers 5pts.

Sat, Jan 22 5:00 Oley Valley @ Muhlenberg Loss 20 - 23

Sat, Jan 29 12:00 Van Reed White @ Oley Valley Loss 13 - 20

I. Schell 7pts.

Sun, Jan 30 4:15 Oley Valley @ Van Reed Red Loss 12 - 31

N. Bauer 8pts.

Sat, Feb 5 11:00 Oley Valley @ Wyomissing Win 27 - 12

N. Bauer 7pts.

Thur, Feb 10 7:30 Oley Valley @ Conrad Weiser Loss 17 - 19

I. Schell 6pts.

Thur, Feb 17 7:00 Antietam @ Oley Valley Win 33 - 12

N. Bauer 10pts.

Thur, Feb 24 7:00 Exeter Blue @ Oley Valley Win 23 - 20

I. Schell 8pts. and E. DeBalko 7pts.

Roster

#1 Lucia Glick

#1 Stella Williamson

#2 Jillian Rogers

#3 Julianna Gourley

#4 Emma DeBalko

#5 Stella Truckermiller

#10 Reese DeBalko

#11 Nina Bauer

#14 Allison Wolf

#15 Indya Schell

Head Coach - Maryann DeBalko

Assistant Coaches - Matt Bauer and Elizabeth Byers

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Thur, Jan 13 7:00 Exeter White JV @ Oley Valley JV Loss 1 - 16

C. Zronek 1pt.

Sat, Jan 15 2:00 Hamburg JV @ Oley Valley JV Win 18 - 2

S. Williamson 6pts. and C. Zronek 6pts.

Sun, Jan 16 3:30 Oley Valley JV @ Schuylkill Valley JV Win 36 - 1

S. Shober 12pts.

Sun, Jan 23 4:00 Oley Valley JV @ Twin Valley JV Loss 4 - 19

S, Shober 2pts. and L. Anhalt 2pts.

Sat, Jan 29 1:00 Van Reed Grey JV @ Oley Valley JV Loss 10 - 28

C. Bungarz 4pts.

Sat, Feb 5 10:00 Oley Valley JV @ Wyomissing White JV Loss 10 - 20

C. Bungarz 3pts.

Thur, Feb 17 6:00 Conrad Weiser Blue JV @ Oley Valley JV Win 14 - 7

L. Anhalt 4pts.

Thur, Feb 24 6:00 Van Reed Red JV @ Oley Valley JV Loss 3 - 20

R. Zronek 2pts.

Sat, Feb 26 2:00 Oley Valley JV @ Brandywine JV Loss 2 - 16

Sun, Feb 27 3:00 Oley Valley JV @ Muhlenberg JV Loss 13 - 16

L. Anhalt 8pts.

Roster

#1 Stella Williamson

#2 Cassidy Bungarz

#3 Charlotte Zronek

#4 Sophia Reifsnyder

#5 Ruby Zronek

#10 Brielle Crum

#11 Sophia Shober

#12 Lea Horne

#14 Lisa Anhalt

#14 Allison Wolff

Head Coach - Kelly Williamson

Assistant Coaches - Josh Williamson and Christina Shober