Schuylkill Valley

Varsity

Schedule:

Sun, Jan 16 2:30 Oley Valley @ Schuylkill Valley Loss 13 - 16

G. Berringer 4pts. and C. Chase 4pts.

Fri, Jan 21 7:30 Hamburg @ Schuylkill Valley Win 20 - 16

A. Bailey 6pts. and G. Berringer 6pts.

Sat, Jan 22 5:00 Schuylkill Valley @ Antietam Win 32 - 8

E. Bitting 12pts.

Fri, Jan 28 7:30 Van Reed Red @ Schuylkill Valley Loss 14 - 37

G. Berringer

Sun, Jan 30 2:00 Schuylkill Valley @ Van Reed White Loss 15 - 30

G. Berringer 7pts.

Sat, Feb 19 2:00 Schuylkill Valley @ Exeter Blue Loss 13 - 26

E. Bitting 4pts.

Sun, Feb 20 1:30 Conrad Weiser @ Schuylkill Valley Win 21 - 20

A. Keim 6pts.

Fri, Feb 25 7:30 Exeter White @ Schuylkill Valley Loss 12 - 33

Sat, Feb 26 3:30 Schuylkill Valley @ Twin Valley Loss 14 - 43

Sun, Feb 27 4:00 Schuylkill Valley @ Muhlenberg Loss 16 - 44

A. Bailey 4pts.

Roster

#1 Sara Lassandro

#3 Kasha Plesnarski

#12 Alexa Bailey

#13 Elizabeth Bitting

#21 Ellie Kehres

#22 Lydia Price

#30 Payton Henry

#32 Cameron Chase

#44 Addison Kein

#51 Gizelle Berringer

Head Coach - Amy Chase

Assistant Coach - Mike Henry

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Sun, Jan 16 3:30 Oley Valley JV @ Schuylkill Valley JV Loss 1 - 36

Fri, Jan 21 6:30 Twin Valley JV @ Schuylkill Valley JV Loss 8 - 32

Sat, Jan 22 12:00 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Hamburg JV Win 19 - 11

K. Miller 4pts., L. Fontana 4pts., M. Staus 4pts. and A. Bear 4pts.

Fri, Jan 28 6:30 Van Reed Red JV @ Schuylkill Valley JV Loss 2 - 40

L. Fontana 2pts.

Tues, Feb 1 5:30 Schuylkill Valley JV @ C Weiser White JV Loss 4 - 29

Tues, Feb 15 6:00 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Amity JV Loss 2 - 48

Sun, Feb 20 12:30 C Weiser Blue JV @ Schuylkill Valley JV Loss 9 - 13

K. Miller 6pts.

Fri, Feb 25 6:30 Wyo Blue JV @ Schuylkill Valley JV Loss 3 - 40

Sat, Feb 26 4:00 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Gov Mifflin JV Loss 4 - 53

Sun, Feb 27 1:00 Schuylkill Valley JV @ Brandywine JV Loss 4 - 30

Roster

#1 Kinley Miller

#2 Anna Hoppes

#3 Harper Adam

#4 Cailin Wunsch

#5 Kenzington Reber

#6 Alexis Peterson

#7 Lily Fontana

#8 Mackenzie Staus

#9 Madison Shupp

#10 Adriana Bear

Head Coach - Davis Staus

Assistant Coach - Travis Miller