Twin Valley

Varsity

Schedule:

Sat, Jan 8 3:00 Twin Valley @ Exeter White Win 35 - 8

O. Kilgore 19pts.

Sun, Jan 16 1:00 Exeter Blue @ Twin Valley Win 33 - 13

O. Kilgore 10 pts

Wed, Jan 19 6:45 Muhlenberg @ Twin Valley Loss 16 - 25

O. Kilgore 4pts. and M. Perry 4pts.

Sun, Jan 23 5:00 Antietam @ Twin Valley Win 26 - 5

O. Kilgore 14pts.

Tues, Jan 25 7:30 Twin Valley @ Conrad Weiser Win 36 - 4

B. Crisi 10pts. and O. Kilgore 10pts.

Sat, Feb 5 1:00 Hamburg @ Twin Valley Win 31 - 8

O. Kilgore

Sat, Feb 19 5:00 Twin Valley @ Wyomissing Win 32 - 7

O. Kilgore 11pts

Sun, Feb 20 4:15 Twin Valley @ Van Reed White Win 33 - 20

O. Kilgore 12pts.

Sat, Feb 26 3:30 Schuylkill Valley @ Twin Valley Win 43 - 14

O. Kilgore 27pts.

Sun, Feb 27 12:30 Twin Valley @ Van Reed Red Loss 19 - 21

O. Kilgore 15pts.

Roster

#00 Makenzie Perry

#1 Carli Beam

#10 Myla Eisenhard

#11 Rihanna Shumate

#21 Bella Crisi

#23 Emma Wintewrs

#24 Olivia Kilgore

#25 Skyla Brighter


Head Coach - Jason Kilgore

Assistant Coaches - Anthony Crisi and Judd Eisenhard

Junior Varsity

Schedule:

Sun, Jan 16 12:00 Exeter White JV @ Twin Valley JV Loss 11 = 18

M. Sheehan 5pts.

Wed, Jan 19 7:45 Van Reed Blue JV @ Twin Valley JV Loss 21 - 23

A. Ignacio 8pts.

Fri, Jan 21 6:30 Twin Valley JV @ Schuylkill Valley JV Win 32 - 8

A. Ignacio 8 pts.

Sun, Jan 23 4:00 Oley Valley JV @ Twin Valley JV Win 19 - 4

A. Ignacio 9pts.

Tues, Jan 25 6:30 Twin Valley JV @ Conrad Weiser Blue JV Win 21 - 4

A. Ignacio 10pts.

Sat, Feb 5 12:00 Van Reed Red JV @ Twin Valley JV Loss 17 - 40

A. Ignacio 8pts.

Sat, Feb 19 3:00 Twin Valley JV @ Wyomissing Blue JV Loss 16 - 32

A. Ignacio 10pts.

Sun, Feb 20 3:00 Twin Valley JV @ Van Reed Grey JV Loss 23 - 24 OT

A. Ignacio 11pts.

Sat, Feb 26 1:00 Twin Valley JV @ Exeter Blue JV Win 20 - 8

A. Ignacio 8pts.

Thur, Feb 17 4:30 Van Reed White JV @ Twin Valley JV Loss 13 - 28

R. Nicols 6pt.

Roster

#2 Brynlee Hiltebeitel

#3 Cecelia Ebert

#5 Reese Nichols

#13 Natalie Stewartz

#14 Molly Sheehan

#30 Abigail Ignacio

#54 Layla Anderson

Head Coach - Mario Ignacio

Assistant Coach - Jeff Ebert